Our People

Role:
Technical Officer
Tel:
9113 2975
Fax:
9113 2456
Email:
j.akhter@unsw.edu.au
image - Photo For Anzos
Role:
Conjoint Senior Lecturer
Email:
Malgorzata.Brzozowska@SESIAHS.HEALTH.NSW.GOV.AU
image - Gang Chen
Role:
Post-Doc Res Fellow (UNSW)
Email:
gang.chen1@unsw.edu.au
image - 8670684
Role:
Conjoint Professor
Tel:
02 9113 3851
Fax:
02 9113 2960
Email:
BengHock.Chong@health.nsw.gov.au
image - Ian Cook
Role:
Conjoint Professor
Tel:
+61 2 9958 2978
Fax:
+61 2 9967 8514
Email:
i.cook@unsw.edu.au
image - Diwan Low Res Image 27
Role:
Senior Lecturer
Tel:
+61 2 8566 7166
Fax:
+61 2 8566 7177
image - El Assaad
Role:
Postdoctoral Fellow
Tel:
(02) 9113 2080
Email:
f.el-assaad@unsw.edu.au
image - Emad El Omar
Role:
Professor
Tel:
+61 2 9113 2011
Fax:
+61 2 9113 1912
Email:
e.el-omar@unsw.edu.au
image - Dsc00083
Role:
Postdoctoral Fellow
Tel:
(+61 2) 9113 1832
Email:
M.Esvaran@unsw.edu.au
image - Ghelani Low Res Image 38
Role:
School Manager
Tel:
9113 2995
Fax:
9113 1912
Email:
h.ghelani@unsw.edu.au

Pages